Some links on our site may earn us a commission at no extra cost to you. Learn more.
Published August 13, 2026. Prices and specs checked September 13, 2026.
Three devices, one nightstand outlet, and cables that never stay untangled by morning — that’s the actual problem a nightstand wireless charger solves. There’s no single “best overall” pick here anymore. The Anker MagGo 3-in-1 Charging Station has the smallest footprint and is the only one with Apple’s own Watch certification. Belkin’s BoostCharge Pro is the cheapest and simplest. The Mophie 3-in-1 Wireless Charging Stand now undercuts Anker on price while including the most in the box. Which one is actually right for you depends on what’s charging on your nightstand every night, so that’s how we’ve organized this.
A cluttered nightstand isn’t just an aesthetic problem for me. During hurricane season here, the last thing I want to be fumbling for after the power blinks back on is which cable goes to which brick. I’ve run a few different multi-device chargers over the years, and the ones that earn a permanent spot by the bed are the ones I don’t have to think about at 2 a.m.
Which Nightstand Wireless Charger Fits You
- Best for an iPhone-only nightstand: Anker MagGo 3-in-1 — Apple’s own “Made for Watch” certification, plus the smallest footprint.
- Best for a mixed Android/Apple household: Belkin BoostCharge Pro — cheapest of the three, and a flat pad works the same for Android either way.
- Best for nightly watch and earbuds charging: Mophie 3-in-1 — only one with a stated two-year warranty and a fully bundled cable and adapter.
- Best for a small, crowded nightstand: Anker MagGo 3-in-1 — roughly 3.5 inches square, the smallest of the three.
Full Nightstand Wireless Charger Spec Comparison
Here’s the full spec rundown, pulled directly from each brand’s current listing for the models sold today.
| Charger | Phone / Watch / Buds Output | Certification | Adapter Included | Cable Included | Footprint | Price (approx.) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Anker MagGo 3-in-1 Charging Station | 15W / 5W / 5W | Qi2-certified; watch puck uses Apple’s Made for Watch magnetic charging spec | 40W USB-C PD adapter | Not specified in Anker’s box contents | 3.5 × 2.36 × 0.98 in (folded) | $109.99, per Anker’s own current listing |
| Belkin BoostCharge Pro 3-in-1 Wireless Charging Stand | 15W / 5W / 5W | Qi2-certified; MagSafe-compatible | 36W power supply | Not listed on Belkin’s product page | Not published; described as a compact fixed stand | $89.99 |
| Mophie 3-in-1 Wireless Charging Stand | 15W / 5W / 5W | MagSafe-compatible and Certified Qi2 | 40W wall charger | 1.5m USB-C cable | 6.7 × 4.5 × 5.4 in | $99.95 |
Prices are approximate, current as of publication, and change frequently — confirm the latest price with the retailer before buying.
A note on the Anker price: Anker’s own product page currently lists the MagGo 3-in-1 at $109.99 — up from the $89.99 we recorded previously. That single change reorders which stand wins on value, since Mophie now costs $10 less than Anker. Mophie also includes more in the box, so we’ve rebuilt the scenarios and math below around the current prices rather than leaving the old figure standing.
Nightstand Wireless Charger for an iPhone-Only Setup
If every device charging tonight is an Apple product, the Anker MagGo 3-in-1 Charging Station is the pick. Its Apple Watch puck carries Apple’s own “Made for Watch” magnetic charging certification, not just Qi2. Belkin and Mophie both describe themselves as “MagSafe-compatible” rather than carrying that specific Apple accessory badge, a distinction independent outlets have flagged as worth knowing about. Apple only recently opened its 15W accessory certification program to third parties at all, according to reporting from ChargerLAB. In practice, “MagSafe-compatible” stands can misalign slightly more often than one carrying Apple’s own accessory certification — a real, if minor, dealbreaker if perfect magnetic snap matters to you. For a deeper breakdown of exactly how MagSafe and Qi2 alignment differ, see our MagSafe vs. Qi2 vs. multi-device charger comparison.
Nightstand Wireless Charger for a Mixed Household
If your nightstand also needs to charge a Pixel, a Galaxy, or any other non-Apple phone, the Belkin BoostCharge Pro is the more sensible buy. None of these three magnetic pucks snap a non-Apple phone into place the way they do an iPhone, since the magnet ring is part of Apple’s MagSafe ecosystem. An Android phone just sits flat on the pad no matter which stand you buy, so paying for a certification your phone can’t use doesn’t make sense. Belkin’s simple, fixed 90° design with a non-slip base is the least fussy option for a phone that isn’t relying on magnetic alignment anyway, and at $89.99 it’s also the cheapest of the three. Worth noting: a handful of newer Android flagships, including some Galaxy S25 models, do ship Qi2-ready or work with cases that restore magnetic snap. That narrows this gap somewhat if your household is upgrading soon.
For Someone Who Also Charges a Watch and Earbuds Every Night
If you’re topping off a phone, a watch, and earbuds every single night without exception, the Mophie 3-in-1 Wireless Charging Stand is worth a look first. At its current $99.95 price, it’s no longer even the most expensive option on this list. It’s the only one of the three that explicitly bundles both a 40W wall charger and a 1.5m USB-C cable. It’s also the only one carrying a stated two-year warranty, a real consideration for a device that’s plugged in and running every night of the year. Its head also tilts flat enough to support landscape StandBy mode, a feature neither Anker’s nor Belkin’s listing mentions.
Nightstand Wireless Charger for a Small, Crowded Space
After years of squeezing gadgets onto a cramped nightstand, the Anker MagGo 3-in-1 Charging Station is the one I’d point a friend toward, since its 3.5-inch footprint barely dents the space. Compare that to Mophie’s 6.7-by-4.5-inch footprint, the tradeoff Mophie makes for its landscape-capable tilting head. Belkin doesn’t publish exact stand dimensions at all, which makes it the hardest of the three to plan real desk space around before it arrives. If a crowded nightstand is your main constraint, our sunrise alarm clock comparison covers the other gadget most likely to be competing for that same outlet.

How Qi2 Certification Works for a Nightstand Wireless Charger
All three chargers cap out at identical numbers on paper: 15W for the phone, 5W for the watch, 5W for the earbuds. That’s because all three are built around the same Qi2 Magnetic Power Profile, the wireless charging standard maintained by the Wireless Power Consortium. That standard is the reason a Qi2-certified stand snaps a phone into alignment the way Apple’s own MagSafe charger does, since the magnet ring Qi2 uses was contributed to the standard by Apple in the first place. Running a phone, watch, and earbuds at their full rated wattage simultaneously draws 25W minimum (15W + 5W + 5W) from whatever adapter is plugged into the wall. That’s a figure none of the three brands publish directly, but one that’s simple to compute from their own spec sheets.
| Charger | Adapter Included | Max Simultaneous Device Draw | Headroom Above Device Draw | Price | Price per Watt of Adapter Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Anker MagGo 3-in-1 | 40W | 25W (15+5+5) | 15W (60% margin) | $109.99 | $2.75 |
| Belkin BoostCharge Pro 3-in-1 | 36W | 25W (15+5+5) | 11W (44% margin) | $89.99 | $2.50 |
| Mophie 3-in-1 | 40W | 25W (15+5+5) | 15W (60% margin) | $99.95 | $2.50 |
Anker and Mophie both ship the same 40W adapter headroom, but Mophie now does it for $10 less at list price, a reversal from when Anker was the cheaper of the two. Belkin’s bundled 36W adapter has the thinnest margin above what all three pucks can draw at once. That’s the kind of spec gap that doesn’t show up until you actually load all three charging spots simultaneously.
Nightstand Wireless Charger Feature Density Per Dollar
Spec sheets list a price and a feature list, but they don’t do the division for you. We counted eight comparable features across all three stands’ current listings, then divided each one’s current price by its count. The result is a genuinely different ranking than the sticker price alone suggests.
| Feature | Anker MagGo 3-in-1 | Belkin BoostCharge Pro | Mophie 3-in-1 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Included adapter ≥40W | ✅ 40W | ❌ 36W | ✅ 40W |
| USB-C cable included in box | ❌ Not listed | ❌ Not listed | ✅ 1.5m cable |
| Qi2 certified | ✅ | ✅ | ✅ |
| MagSafe-compatible | ✅ | ✅ | ✅ |
| Apple “Made for Watch” certification | ✅ | ❌ | ❌ |
| Landscape StandBy support | ❌ Not stated | ❌ Not stated | ✅ |
| Explicit 2-year (or longer) warranty stated | ❌ Not stated | ❌ Not stated | ✅ |
| Non-slip / adjustable stand design called out | ❌ Not stated | ✅ Non-slip base | ✅ Adjustable head |
| Feature count (of 8) | 4 | 3 | 7 |
| Current price | $109.99 | $89.99 | $99.95 |
| Price per feature | $27.50 | $30.00 | $14.28 |
Run the math and Mophie is the clear feature-density winner, at $14.28 per feature, less than half of Anker’s $27.50 and Belkin’s $30.00. That doesn’t automatically make it the “best” stand for every nightstand. Anker still wins outright on footprint and Apple Watch certification, and Belkin still wins on flat sticker price. But if you’re weighing what you’re actually getting for the money, Mophie’s bundle is the one that adds up best right now.

Prices are approximate, current as of publication, and change frequently — confirm the latest price with the retailer before buying.
Each Nightstand Wireless Charger’s Strengths and Tradeoffs
Anker MagGo 3-in-1
- Smallest footprint of the three, at roughly 3.5 inches square ✅
- Watch puck uses Apple’s own Made for Watch magnetic charging program, not just Qi2 ✅
- Full 40W adapter included ✅
- Now the priciest of the three at $109.99, up from the $89.99 we last recorded ❌
- Box contents don’t explicitly list a bundled USB-C cable or a stated warranty length ❌
Best for: an all-Apple household on a small, crowded nightstand where footprint and Watch certification matter more than price.
Belkin BoostCharge Pro 3-in-1
- Cheapest of the three at $89.99 ✅
- Simple 90° tilt with a non-slip base, no folding mechanism to fuss with ✅
- Bundled 36W adapter has the thinnest power headroom of the three when all pucks are loaded ❌
- No bundled USB-C cable, no stated warranty length, and exact stand dimensions aren’t published ❌
Best for: a mixed-device household or anyone who just wants the lowest sticker price and doesn’t need magnet-perfect alignment.
Mophie 3-in-1
- Highest feature density per dollar of the three, and now cheaper than Anker ✅
- Only one with an explicit two-year warranty ✅
- Ships with both a 40W wall charger and a 1.5m USB-C cable ✅
- Largest footprint of the three by a wide margin ❌
- No Apple “Made for Watch” certification, just MagSafe-compatible ❌
Best for: nightly watch-and-earbuds charging where warranty coverage and a complete box matter, and footprint isn’t the top constraint.
We built this comparison from each manufacturer’s current published spec sheets and pricing, re-verified this session, and cross-checked it against independent reporting for certification nuances rather than claiming hands-on testing of our own. Where wattage, certification, or box contents weren’t published, we said so directly instead of guessing. Our full methodology is explained on our editorial standards page.
Prices are approximate, current as of publication, and change frequently — confirm the latest price with the retailer before buying.
Nightstand Wireless Charger Questions
Do All Three of These Chargers Hit 15W on an iPhone?
Yes, on a Qi2-certified iPhone (iPhone 12 or newer), all three deliver up to 15W to the phone puck, per each manufacturer’s own spec sheet. Older non-Qi2 phones drop to the base Qi ceiling of 7.5W or lower, since the extra wattage requires the magnetic alignment that Qi2 defines, according to the Wireless Power Consortium’s Qi2 standard.
Can I charge an Android phone on one of these stations?
Most Android flagships released in the last two years support Qi or Qi2 charging, so they’ll charge on the flat pad, but without the magnets they won’t snap into place the way an iPhone does. A handful of newer Android phones, including some Galaxy S25 models, ship Qi2-ready or work with cases that restore the magnetic snap.
Why did the Anker MagGo’s price change?
Anker’s own product listing currently shows the MagGo 3-in-1 at $109.99, up from the $89.99 we had recorded in an earlier version of this comparison. Wireless charger pricing shifts often with sales and promotions on all three brands’ sites, which is exactly why we recommend confirming the current price before buying rather than trusting any single snapshot, including this one.
Is “Qi2 certified” the same thing as Apple’s MagSafe?
Not quite. Qi2’s magnetic alignment system is based on the magnet array Apple contributed to the standard, so a Qi2-certified charger snaps into place similarly to MagSafe, but it’s tested by the Wireless Power Consortium rather than carrying Apple’s own separate accessory certification. Of the three stands in this comparison, only the Anker MagGo currently advertises an Apple accessory certification badge — for the Apple Watch puck specifically — on its listing.
Do I need to buy a separate power adapter for any of these?
No. All three ship with their own USB-C power adapter in the box, rated between 36W and 40W depending on the brand, so there’s nothing extra to buy just to get the station running out of the box.
Will leaving my phone on one of these overnight damage the battery?
No — all three use standard temperature-controlled charging chips that taper output once your phone reports a full charge, the same safeguard built into Apple’s own MagSafe charger. Overnight charging on any of these three carries no more risk than plugging into a wall charger, though earbuds are still worth pulling off the pad occasionally if you’re also using them for calls during the day; our guide to budget wireless earbuds covers battery longevity in more depth.
For more nightstand and desk setups we’ve compared, browse our full smart home picks.

